listen to our BRAND-NEW single!

  1. SHE’S STILL HERE written by Russ Brown

  2. DIVE BAR written by Russ Brown

  3. TAKIN AWAY OUR U.S.A. written by Russ Brown

  4. JUST LIKE ME written by Russ Brown

  5. BAD HABITS AND BROKEN HEARTS written by Andy Woods

  • Producer – Mills Logan

  • Engineer – Mills Logan

  • Mastering – Ken Love

  • Studio – Sound Emporium

  • Lead Vocals/Guitar – Russ Brown

  • Bass/Vocals – Andy Woods

  • Lead Guitar/Vocals Jack Porter

  • Drums – Nate Hobbs

  • Steel Guitar – Russ Paul

Special thanks to our sponsors Mistie Woods at #1 Properties, Dewey & DeDe Hageman, and Kustom Illusions. Big thanks to Vern Sorrelhorse for his support! Huge THANKS to all our families, friends and fans who have supported us over the last decade!!

Check out Dive Bar on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, or CD Baby!